Post

Name

Contact

E-mail

PRESIDENT

Professor Dr. Muhammad Rafiqul Alam

01714-323290

alammrdr@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Professor Dr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

01711-525406

mmrahman61@gmail.com

Professor Dr. AHM Rowshon

01711544368

ahmrowshon@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Professor Dr. Md. Azharul Hoque

01711-547871

azharul59@yahoo.com

SECRETARY GENERAL

Professor Dr. Shohael Mahmud Arafat

01732330313

arafat2001@gmail.com

JOINT SECRETARY

Dr. Md. Abu Shahin

01711313416

abushahinrh@gmail.com

SECRETARY FOR
SCIENTIFEC AFFAIRS

Dr. Mohammad Ferdous Ur Rahaman

01711615865

ferdousbsmmu@yahoo.com

ORGANIZING SECRERARY

Professor Dr. Masuda Begum

01819247362

masudabegum34@gmail.com

MEMBERS

Professor Dr. Mahmud Hasan

01711521664

hasan.m.1@hotmail.com

Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Jalil Chowdhuary

01819-211858

majchow@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Syed Atiqul Haq

01819-261696

haqsyedatiqul@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Shahana Akhter Rahman

01715244811

shahana2pd@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Ali Hossain

01711-561492

 

Professor Dr. Qamrul Hassan Jaigirdar

01711-241583

j.kamran@yahoo.com

Dr. AKM Monwarul Islam

01712564487

drmonoarbd@yahoo.com

Dr. Ranajit Sen Chowdhuary

01711377241

rschowdhury@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Motlabur Rahman

01712040933

rahmanmotlabur@gmail.com

Dr. Shahjada Selim

01919000022

selimshahjada@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Tanvir Islam

01715003152

dr.mdtanvirislam@gmail.com

Dr. Samira Rahat Afroze

01779010094

srafroze6@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO

Professor Dr. Md. Azizul Kahhar

01819-250308

makahhar@gmail.com

Professor Dr. S M Mustafa Zaman

01716-300444

drsmmzaman@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Quazi Tarikul Islam

01715-299399

prof.tarik@gmail.com